Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vereinsring sind:

a
1. Vorsitzender   Herbert Zerbe
: 54 23 12

e-mail: herbert.zerbe@gmx.de


2. Vorsitzender     Klaus Oberländer
: 5 45 01
e-mail: kl.oberlaender@t-online.de

Kassierer Dirk Nink
: 40 45 49
e-mail: dirk.nink@t-online.de


Schriftführerin Stephanie Kimpel
: 54 40 111
e-mail: stephanie.kimpel@t-online.de


Zeugwart Jürgen Gebhardt
: 54 32 87
e-mail:
Lohengrin-1907@t-online.de

Beisitzer Armin Giebermann
: 7 36 58 92
e-mail: armin.giebermann@gmx.de

Ehrenvorsitzender Rolf Eckhardt
e-mail: rolf-eckhardt@freenet.de

Stand: Oktober 2014